The Bos\’un Locker

During times of war and during times of peace, we must prepare for tomorrow with the realities of today.

News from DoD Daily News

Posted by Rosemary Welch on October 31, 2006

I have a site named, “DoD Daily News,” and there are some very good articles you should read. Some of them are pretty scary, but we must be informed.

I had to throw in some good articles as well, because I want you to keep that fighting spirit. We must win, because I am not going back to wearing a burka!

“Give me liberty, or give me death.” Patrick Henry.

PS. Bos’un is also a very welcomed contributor at DoD Daily News. 😉

2 Responses to “News from DoD Daily News”

  1. God bless you, Rosemary. I suspect you have quite a story. Someday, perhaps, I may hear it?

  2. Rosemary said

    Perhaps. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
